News & Announcements

Teachers On-Call!

Eight teachers are On-Call from 5-6p Tues-Thursday every full day of school. They will help K-8. If you have Science or Social Studies issues, please feel free to also reach out. They will help.

Teachers On-Call
Mathematics
K-2 Mrs. J. McTague
jmctague@jcboe.org | jmctague@jcpsnj.org
3-5 Mrs. T. Cafferty
tcafferty@jcboe.org | tcafferty@jcpsnj.org
6-8 Ms. J. Bocina
jbocina@jcboe.org | jbocina@jcpsnj.org

English Language Arts
K-2 Ms. L. Amato (Tues/Thurs) Mr. D. Mulholland (Wed)
lamato@jcboe.org | lamato@jcpsnj.org
dmulholland@jcboe.org | dmulholland@jcpsnj.org
3-5 Ms. J. Piccillo
jpiccillo@jcboe.org | jpiccillo@jcpsnj.org
6-8 Mr. J. Giani
jgiani@jcboe.org | jgiani@jcpsnj.org

Special Education
K-4 Mathematics & English Language Arts
Ms. B. Schreck
bschreck@jcboe.org | bschreck@jcpsnj.org
5-8 Mathematics & English Language Arts
Ms. T. McMichael
tmcmichael@jcboe.org | tmcmichael@jcpsnj.org
Download File

JCPS Virtual Art Exhibit

Each academic year, the exemplary work of our Art Specialists and their students is showcased at the Central Office Exhibit. This year, we are also sharing the exhibit virtually for our extended JCPS community to enjoy.
Read More »

Google Gurus

Google Gurus are our tech squad to help you troubleshoot issues with any Google Platform in order to get work done or assist in getting into our district systems. Please note that log in issues might not be easily resolved overnight, but will get done.

Google Gurus
Grades K-4 - Mr. C. Duncan
cduncan@jcboe.org or cduncan1@jcpsnj.org
Code to join Google Classroom: snhybf6

Grades 5-8 - Mr. Jonathan Baker
jbaker@jcboe.org or jbaker@jcpsnj.org
Code to join Google Classroom: kopjtx2
Download File
RSS Feed